Studio Shokudo was an artist-run studio established by five artists, namely, Takahiro Fujiwara, Izuru Kasahara, Tetsuya Nakamura, Daisuke Nakayama and Yoshihiro Suda in 1994. Until its closure in 2000, the Studio organised various activities such as open studio, exhibition of works by emerging artists, lectures, performances, and other social gatherings. This book is a documentation of the Studio's history, activities, funding, and artists involved. It includes a chronology of the Studio and the list of artists involved along with their biographies.    
Studio Shokudo 1997-1998
Rights statement

In Copyright

What does this mean?

This item is covered by one or more copyrights. It is available for research only or use within Hong Kong’s fair dealing rules. Please do not copy, re-use or reproduce this item without the permission of the copyright holder.

Studio Shokudo 1997-1998