video-home list
Sat, 20 Jul 2024

Talk | Hong Kong’s Video Art of the 1990s 

Talk

AAA-介紹新樂園藝術空間檔案--banner-650x500
Sun, 30 Jun 2024

Introducing the Shin Leh Yuan Art Space Archive

Archive Intros | Talk

Thumbnail
Thu, 20 Jun 2024

Roundtable in Hangzhou | East China’s Contemporary Art Education Ecology

Art Education Network | Educator Programmes

archive_homelist2
Wed, 19 Jun 2024

Talk | Archives and Archival Research in Hong Kong

Talk

Muvindu Binoy-home list
Sat, 15 Jun 2024

Pop South Asia: Artistic Explorations in the Popular

Talk

ZUA home list
Wed, 29 May 2024

Introducing the Zahoor ul Akhlaq Archive

Archive Intros | Talk

WhenHistoryComesAlive_homelist
Sun, 26 May 2024

Lecture Performance | When History Comes Alive

Performance

thumbnail 1
Sat, 18 May 2024

Travelling Teaching Labs | Macau

Teaching Labs | Educator Programmes

zine launch home list
Sat, 20 Apr & Tue, 23 Apr 2024

Try Try Zines 2024 Launch and Workshops

Workshop

trytry2024–home list
17 Jan–17 Apr 2024

Try Try Zine Residency 2024 | Nicole M. Nepomuceno (Ning-Ning) & Alice Tsang Hiu Tung and Keung Hoi Ling

Residency Programme

Screenshot
Sat, 9 Mar 2024 & 13 Apr 2024

Teaching Lab | Retracing the Futures of Technology through Media Art Practice

Teaching Labs | Educator Programmes

homelist
29 Jan–1 Apr 2024

still and moving in archive time

Exhibition

Raqs-home list
Wed, 27 Mar 2024

Annual Artist’s Lecture | Raqs Media Collective

Talk

likeaparty-homelist-s.jpg
Thu, 7 Mar 2024

Launch | LIKE A PARTY

2024Wikithon_homelist2
Sat, 2 Mar 2024

Art+Feminism: Wikipedia Edit-a-thon 2024

Wikipedia Edit-a-thons | Workshop

homelist
Fri, 1 Mar & Sat, 2 Mar 2024

Workshop | Suvani Suri | In the crackle, murmurs of a kind

Workshop

Screenshot 2023-10-12 at 6.11.01 PM
31 Oct 2023–29 Feb 2024

Creative Responses to Mrinalini Mukherjee: Artist-Led Workshops for School Groups

School Programme

mrinalini-mukherjee-home-list-1.jpg
20 Sep 2023–29 Feb 2024

“mould the wing to match the photograph”: The Mrinalini Mukherjee Archive

Exhibition

movana_homelist
Sat, 24 Feb 2024

Performance | Movana Chen | Body Container: Questioning the Line

Performance

curatorial-walkthroughs-home-list.jpg
20 Sep 2023–20 Feb 2024

Curator-Led Exhibition Tours: “mould the wing to match the photograph” 

Talk

photographysculpture_homelist
Thu, 15 Feb 2024

The Artwork and Its Image: A Dialogue between Sculpture and Photography

Talk

aaa-介紹阿普畫廊與新浜碼頭檔案-banner-600x475-ready
Sat, 20 Jan 2024

Introducing the Up Art Gallery Archive and Sin Pin Pier Archive

Archive Intros | Talk

aut-indonesia-grant-recipients-homelist-v2
December 2023

Announcing the Unconditional Trust: Indonesia Grant Recipients

Grant

knot_homelist
Sun, 17 Dec 2023

Useful Knots Inspired by Mrinalini Mukherjee

Workshop

Hong Kong Conversations-home list
Sat, 16 Dec 2023

Hong Kong Conversations 2023: Independent Researchers

Hong Kong Conversations | Talk

zine-residency_try2_home list
Deadline 11 Dec 2023

Open Call | Try Try Zine Residency 2024

Call for Participation

frogking_homelist
Sat, 25 Nov 2023

Wikipedia Asian Month 2023: Edit-a-thon on Hong Kong Performance Art and Moving Image 

Wikipedia Edit-a-thons | Workshop