LLMockUp_d6_600x500
Wed, 27 May 2020

Life Lessons #1: Pablo Helguera & Vidya Shivadas | Experimenting Within Institutions

Life Lessons | Talk

20191123_M2923
Sat, 7 Mar 2020

Art+Feminism: Wikipedia Edit-a-thon 2020

Workshop

BelindaHomelist
Mon, 2 Mar 2020

Belinda Q. He | Pidouhui as Art History: Crowd, Cruelty, and Curatorial Justice

The Robert H. N. Ho Family Foundation Greater China Research Programme | Talk

BOOKEDhomelist
Fri–Sun, 17–19 Jan 2020

AAA at Booked 2020

Book Display

Inlak Grant 2020_List
Deadline for Applications:
Sun, 15 December 2019

Open Call | AAA–Inlaks Art Grant 2020

Call for Submissions

CShomelist
Thu, 12 Dec 2019

Chaitanya Sambrani | Careers of Internationalism: Baroda and Bandung

Talk

DMhomelist
Wed, 11 Dec 2019

David Morris | Is the Exhibition a Festival?

Talk

CantonHomelist
Tue, 26 Nov 2019

Ziying Duan and Xu Tan | Canton (Mix) Express: A Regional/Spatial Model

The Robert H. N. Ho Family Foundation Greater China Research Programme | Talk

FrogKinghomelist
Sat, 23 Nov 2019

Wikipedia Asian Month 2019: Edit-a-thon on Exhibition Histories

Workshop

Como_homelist
20 October–2 November 2019

Residency | Sandi Hilal and Alessandro Petti

Residency Programme

ASTalkTsunamiHomelist
Mon, 28 Oct 2019

Sandi Hilal and Alessandro Petti | Permanent Temporariness

Who Owns It? | Talk

MyArtFuture19homelist
Sat, 28 Sep 2019

My Art Future 2019

My Art Future | Youth Programmes

PerformanceAppreication_homelist
Sat, 21 Sep 2019

Performance Art Appreciation Workshop

Teaching Labs | Educator Programmes

lwe-p31
13 Mar–13 Sep 2019

Form Colour Action

Exhibition

LWpanelprogimage
Tue, 10 Sep 2019

Circuits of Performance

Talk

 
Hong Kong: 12–21 August 2019
Dhaka: 6–15 February 2020

Modern Art Histories in and across Africa, South and Southeast Asia

CuratingPlaceHomelist
Mon, 19 Aug 2019

Curating Place: A Conversation across Complex Geographies

Talk

Chungkinghomelist
Sat, 17 Aug 2019

Screening and Talk | Chungking Global

Screening

Chow_Yiu_Fai_list
Mar 2018–Jun 2019

Residency | Chow Yiu Fai

Residency Programme

LWE0011814
April–June 2019

Form Colour Action | Workshops with Frédéric Dialynas Sanchez, Verina Gfader, Elaine W. Ho

Workshop

kkhomelist.png
25 May–12 June 2019

Residency | Kristine Khouri

Residency Programme

LeeWen_Homelist
Sat, 11 May & Sat, 8 Jun 2019

From Drawing to Performance: The Lee Wen Archive

Teaching Labs | Educator Programmes

kehomelist1.jpg
Wed, 5 Jun 2019

Talk | Koken Ergun | After the Archive?

Who Owns It? | Talk

rashasalti-homelist2.jpg
Mon, 3 Jun 2019

Rasha Salti | Portrait of the Curator as Platypus: Self-Critical Notes

Talk

TeacherRetreat19_homelist
Sat, 1 Jun 2019

Teacher Retreat 2019

Teacher Retreat | Educator Programmes

Archive Workshop_homelist
Thu–Sat, 23–25 May 2019

Creating Institutional Memory: The Organisational Archives of Arts Organisations

The Ha Bik Chuen Archive Project | Workshop

rtmhomelist.jpg
Fri, 24 May 2019

Screening and Talk | Rehearsing the Museum

Who Owns It? | Screening

SSAF2019_650x500_webpage
2019

SSAF–AAA Research Grant for Histories of Ideas, Art Writing, and Visual Culture 2019 Grantee | Shrujana Niranjani Shridhar

Research Grant

FrogKing_homelist
Sat, 2 Mar & Sat, 4 May 2019

Unfolding Possibilities: The “Art Life” of Frog King

Teaching Labs | Educator Programmes

Zhuang_webpage
2018–19

The Robert H. N. Ho Family Foundation Greater China Research Grant 2018 Grantees | Zhuang Wubin

Research Grant

Deng_webpage
2018–19

The Robert H. N. Ho Family Foundation Greater China Research Grant 2018 Grantees | Deng Liwen

Research Grant

Zeng_webpage
2018–19

The Robert H. N. Ho Family Foundation Greater China Research Grant 2018 Grantees | Zeng Qunkai

Research Grant

Zine_001
7–13 April 2019

Residency | Holly Callaghan, Nicola Cook, Loesja Vigour

Residency Programme

Zine_009
Tue, 9 Apr 2019

Cata-log-in Zines

Talk

marchprogif
March 2019

March Programmes 2019

washingriver
Wed–Sun, 27–31 Mar 2019

The Body Collective: Performance Art Histories

Exhibition

HBC homelist
Fri–Sat, 29–30 Mar 2019

Ha Bik Chuen Archive: Project Space Open Studio

The Ha Bik Chuen Archive Project

Zhang Peili
Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Annual Artist’s Lecture | Zhang Peili

Talk

ArtFeminism_homelist
Sat, 9 Mar 2019

Art+Feminism: Wikipedia Edit-a-thon on Women in Art in Asia

Workshop

list-zhengbo-01-01.jpg
1 Sep 2018 to 31 Mar 2019

Residency | Zheng Bo

Residency Programme

ZhengBoimage15Dec
8 Dec 2018–6 Mar 2019

Zheng Bo | Living Collections

The Ha Bik Chuen Archive Project

dates
16 Feb–2 Mar 2019

Residency | Banu Cennetoglu

Residency Programme

DAS2019_650x500_Webpage
Application deadline:
Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Open Call | Modern Art Histories in and across Africa, South and Southeast Asia

Call for Participation

Courtesy of Banu Cennetoglu
Wed, 27 Feb 2019

Banu Cennetoglu in Conversation with Ozge Ersoy

Who Owns It? | Talk

TKC_Booked_Art_Book_Fair
Until Sun, 13 Jan 2019

Asia Art Archive at Booked

Book Display