6 Current & upcoming Programmes

homelist_pink_sample 1
Jan–Dec 2020

New Moon Publishing

Publication Project

01(1)
Deadline for Applications:
Wed, 15 July 2020

Open Call | SSAF–AAA Research Grant for Histories of Ideas, Art Writing, and Visual Culture 2020

Call for Submissions

Avik - list image
2020-2021

AAA–Inlaks Art Grant 2020 Grantee | Avik Debdas

Research Grant

ExhHomelist2020 (1)
November 2020–April 2021

Learning What Can’t Be Taught

Exhibition

CraftingCommunities_homelist
Thu, 16 Jul – Sat, 31 Oct 2020

Crafting Communities

Exhibition

LL_July_w600xh500
Fri, 17 Jul 2020

Life Lessons #3: Suzanne Lacy & Wu Mali | Practice Makes Perfect

Life Lessons | Talk

452 Past programmes

Performance1983Homelist
3 December 2019–4 July 2020

Pedagogy as Practice

Book Display

LL_June_w600xh500
Wed, 24 Jun 2020

Life Lessons #2: Melati Suryodarmo & Ming Wong | Teaching Performance Art

Life Lessons | Talk

LLMockUp_d6_600x500
Wed, 27 May 2020

Life Lessons #1: Pablo Helguera & Vidya Shivadas | Experimenting Within Institutions

Life Lessons | Talk

20191123_M2923
Sat, 7 Mar 2020

Art+Feminism: Wikipedia Edit-a-thon 2020

Workshop

BelindaHomelist
Mon, 2 Mar 2020

Belinda Q. He | Pidouhui as Art History: Crowd, Cruelty, and Curatorial Justice

The Robert H. N. Ho Family Foundation Greater China Research Programme | Talk

BOOKEDhomelist
Fri–Sun, 17–19 Jan 2020

AAA at Booked 2020

Book Display

Inlak Grant 2020_List
Deadline for Applications:
Sun, 15 December 2019

Open Call | AAA–Inlaks Art Grant 2020

Call for Submissions

CShomelist
Thu, 12 Dec 2019

Chaitanya Sambrani | Careers of Internationalism: Baroda and Bandung

Talk

DMhomelist
Wed, 11 Dec 2019

David Morris | Is the Exhibition a Festival?

Talk