1 Current & upcoming Programme

15 Past programmes

LL_July_w600xh500
Fri, 17 Jul 2020

Life Lessons #3: Suzanne Lacy & Wu Mali | Practice Makes Perfect

Life Lessons | Talk

20191123_M2923
Sat, 7 Mar 2020

Art+Feminism: Wikipedia Edit-a-thon 2020

Wikipedia Edit-a-thons | Workshop

ArtFeminism_homelist
Sat, 9 Mar 2019

Art+Feminism: Wikipedia Edit-a-thon on Women in Art in Asia

Wikipedia Edit-a-thons | Workshop

home list
Fri, 30 Nov 2018

Staging Gender

Performance

list_chrisitina chung (2)
Mon, 16 Jul 2018

Christina Yuen Zi Chung | Reimagining Feminism in Hong Kong

Talk

NilimaShiekh_List
Exhibition: 22 Mar–30 Jun 2018; Exhibition Tour: Sat, 19 May and Sat, 16 Jun 2018

Lines of Flight: Nilima Sheikh Archive

Exhibition

Shimada_List
Mon, 28 May 2018

Shimada Yoshiko | Art That Makes You Uncomfortable

Talk

CaoFei_listing
Sat, 26 May 2018

Teaching Labs | From Ladies at Leisure to Internet Avatar: Women in the Arts in China

Teaching Labs | Educator Programmes

Listing copy
Sat, 21 Apr 2018

Teaching Labs Workshop | Transforming Knowledge into Creative Teaching Methods

Teaching Labs | Educator Programmes