Bahram and Zadig had their first glimpse of the General as they came around a corner: Bonaparte was standing amidst a copse of trees, surveying the valley below. He was a thickset man, a little shorter than Bahram, and he was leaning forward a little, with his hands clasped behind his back. He was much stouter than Bahram had been led to expect: his belly was a sizeable protuberance and seemed scarcely to belong on someone whose life had been so extraordinarily active. He was dressed in a plain green coat with a velvet collar and silver buttons, each imprinted with a different device; his breeches were of nankeen, but his stockings were of silk, and there were large gold buckles on his shoes. On the left side of his coat was a large star, emblazoned with the Imperial Eagle, and on his head he was wearing a cocked, black hat.

At the approach of his visitors, Bonaparte removed his hat and bowed briskly, in a manner that might have seemed perfunctory in another man, but which in his case seemed merely to indicate that time was short, and there was nothing to be gained by wasting it on superfluous niceties. It was his gaze, most of all, that Bahram was to remember, for it was as penetrating as a surgeon’s knife, and it cut into him as if to lay bare the flimsy nakedness of his bones.

Once he began to speak it was evident that the General, military man that he was, had been at some pains to inform himself about his two visitors: he clearly knew that Zadig was to be the interpreter for it was to him that he turned after the introductions had been completed.

You are named ‘Zadig’ hein? he said, with a smile. Is it taken from Monsieur Voltaire’s book of the same name? Are you too a Babylonian philosopher?

No, Majesty; I am Armenian by origin, and the name is an ancient one among my people.

While the two men were conversing with each other, Bahram took the opportunity to observe the General closely. His build reminded him of one of his mother’s Gujarati sayings: tukki gerden valo haramjada ni nisani—‘a short neck is a sure sign of a haramzada’. But he noted also his piercing gaze, his incisive manner of speaking, his sparing but emphatic use of his hands, and the half-smile that played on his lips. Zadig had told him that Napoleon was capable of exerting, when he chose, an extraordinary charm, almost a kind of magic: even the barriers of language, Bahram saw now, could not diminish the power of his hypnotic appeal.

Soon it became apparent that Bahram himself was now the subject of the conversation, and he knew, from the General’s darting glances, that he was going to be in for a lengthy interrogation. It was odd to be spoken of without knowing what was being said and Bahram was glad when Zadig turned to him at last and began to translate the General’s words into Hindusthani.

It was in the same language that Bahram answered—but Zadig was by no means a passive interpreter and since he was more knowledgeable than Bahram about many of the subjects that were of interest to Napoleon, the conversation was quickly triangulated. For much of the time Bahram was merely an uncomprehending spectator. It wasn’t until much later that he was to understand everything that was said—yet in retrospect he remembered it all, with perfect clarity, as though he and Zadig had been listening and speaking with the same ears and the same tongue.

Napoleon’s first set of questions, Bahram recalled, were of a personal nature and embarrassed Zadig a little: the scourge of Prussia had declared that he was forcibly impressed by Bahram’s appearance and could see in his face and beard, a resemblance to the Persians of antiquity. In his costume, however, he saw no such similarity, for it seemed to be of the Indian type. He was therefore curious to know what aspects of the civilization of ancient Persia had been preserved by the Parsis of the present day.

Bahram was well prepared for this question, having often had to deal with similar queries from his English friends. The General was right, he answered; his clothing was indeed mostly that of Hindusthan, except for two essential articles: his religion required every adherent, male and female, to wear, next to their skin, a girdle of seventy-two threads called a kasti, and a vestment known, as a sadra—and Bahram was wearing both of these, under his outer garments, which were, and the General had rightly surmised, no different from those which any other man of his country and station would have worn upon such an occasion. This adaptation in outward appearance, accompanied by the preservation of an inner distinctiveness, could also be said to extend to other aspects of the life of his small community. Where it concerned matters of belief Parsis had clung faithfully to the old ways, making every effort to adhere to the teachings of the prophet Zarathustra; but in other respects they had borrowed freely from the customs and usages of their neighbours.

And what are the principal doctrines of the Prophet Zarathustra?

The religion is among the earliest of monotheistic creeds, Your Majesty. The God of its holy book, the Zend-Avesta, is Ahura Mazda, who is omniscient, omnipresent and omnipotent. At the time of Creation Ahura Mazda is said to have unleashed a great avalanche of light. One part of this aura submitted to the Creator and was merged into him; the other part turned away from the light and was banished by Ahura Mazda: this dark force came to be known as ‘angre-minyo’ or Ahriman—the devil, or Satan. Since then the forces of goodness and light have always worked for Ahura Mazda while the forces of darkness have worked against Him. The aim of every Zoroastrian is to embrace the good and to banish evil.

Napoleon turned to look at Bahram: Does he speak the language of Zarathustra?

No, Your Majesty. Like most of his community, he grew up speaking nothing but Gujarati and Hindusthani—he did not even learn English until much later. As for the ancient language of the Zend-Avesta, it is now the exclusive preserve of priests and others versed in Scripture.

And what of the Chinese language? the General asked. Living in that country, have the two of you made any attempt to familiarize yourselves with that tongue?

They answered in one voice: No, they said, they spoke no Chinese, because the common language of trade in southern China was a kind of patois—or, as some called it ‘pidgin’, which meant merely ‘business’ and was thus well suited to describe a tongue which was used mainly to address matters of trade. Even though many Chinese spoke English with ease and fluency, they would not negotiate in it, believing that it put them at a disadvantage in relation to Europeans. In pidgin they reposed far greater trust, for the grammar was the same as that of Cantonese, while the words were mainly English, Portuguese and Hindusthani—and such being the case, everyone who spoke the jargon was at an equal disadvantage, which was considered a great benefit to all. It was, moreover, a simple tongue, not hard to master, and for those who did not know it, there existed a whole class of interpreters, known as linkisters, who could translate into it from both English and Chinese.

And when you are in Canton, said the General, are you allowed to mix freely with the Chinese?

Yes, Your Majesty: there are no restrictions on that. Our most important dealings are with a special guild of Chinese merchants: it is called the Co-Hong, and its members bear the sole responsibility for conducting business with foreigners. In the event of any wrong-doing it is they who have to answer for the behaviour of their foreign counterparts, so the relationship between the Chinese merchants and the others is, in a way, very close, like a partnership almost. But there exists also another class of intermediaries: they are known as ‘compradors’ and they are responsible for supplying foreign merchants with provisions and servants. They are also charged with the upkeep of the buildings in which we live, the Thirteen Factories.

Zadig had said the last three words in English, and one of them caught the Generals’ attention: Ah! ‘Factory’. Is the word the same as our factorerie?

This was a subject that Zadig had inquired into and he was not at a loss for an answer: No, Your Majesty. ‘Factory’ comes from a word that was first used by the Venetians and then by the Portuguese, in Goa. The word is feitoria and it refers merely to a place where agents and factors reside and do business. In Canton, the factories are also spoken of as ‘hongs’.

They have nothing to do with manufacturing then?

No, Your Majesty: nothing. The factories belong, properly speaking, to the Co-Hong guild, although you would not imagine this to look at them, for many of them have come to be identified with particular nations and kingdoms. Several even hoist their own flags—the French Factory being one such.

Striding briskly on, the General gave Zadig a sidewise glance: Are the factories like embassies then?

The foreigners often treat them as such, although they are not recognized to be so by the Chinese. From time to time Britain does indeed appoint representatives in Canton, but the Chinese do not countenance them and they are allowed to communicate only with the provincial authorities: this too is no easy thing, for the mandarins will not receive any letters that are not written in the style of a petition or supplication, with the appropriate Chinese characters—since the British are reluctant to do this, their communications are often not accepted.

Napoleon laughed briefly and the sunlight flashed on his teeth: So their relations founder on the barriers of protocol?

Exactly, Your Majesty. Neither side will yield in this matter. If there is any nation that can match the English in their arrogance and obstinacy, it is surely the Chinese.

But since it is the English who send embassies there, it must mean that they need the Chinese more than they are themselves needed?

That is correct, Your Majesty. Since the middle years of the last century, the demand for Chinese tea has grown at such a pace in Britain and America that it is now the principal source of profit for the East India Company. The taxes on it account for fully one-tenth of Britain’s revenues. If one adds to this such goods as silk, porcelain and lacquerware it becomes clear that the European demand for Chinese products is insatiable. In China, on the other hand, there is little interest in European exports—the Chinese are a people who believe that their own products, like their food and their own customs, are superior to all others. In years past this presented a great problem for the British, for the flow of trade was so unequal that there was an immense outpouring of silver from Britain. This indeed was why they started to export Indian opium to China.

Glancing over his shoulder, the General raised an eyebrow: Started? Commencé? You mean this trade has not always existed?

No, Majesty—the trade was a mere trickle until about sixty years ago, when the East India Company adopted it as a means of rectifying the outflow of bullion. They succeeded so well that now the supply can barely keep pace with the demand. The flow of silver is now completely reversed, and it pours away from China to Britain, America and Europe.

Now the General came to a halt under a tree with strange hairy leaves: plucking two of them he handed one each to Bahram and Zadig. You will no doubt be interested, he said, to learn that this tree is called the ‘She-Cabbage Tree’ and exists nowhere else on earth. You may keep these leaves as souvenirs of this island.

Zadig bowed and Bahram followed: We thank you, Majesty.

They had come quite a distance from the house by this time, and the General now decided to turn back. For a moment it seemed—somewhat to Bahram’s relief—that his attention had wandered from the matters they had been discussing before. But once they began to walk again it became clear that he was not a man to be easily distracted.

So tell me, messieurs, do the Chinese perceive no harm in opium?

Oh they certainly do, Your Majesty: its importation was banned in the last century and the prohibition has been reiterated several times. It is in principle a clandestine trade—but it is difficult to put an end to it for many officials, petty and grand, benefit from it. As for dealers and traders, when there are great profits to be made, they are not slow to find ways around the laws.
Napoleon lowered his gaze to the dusty pathway. Yes, he said softly, as though he were speaking to himself; this was a problem we too faced, in Europe, with our Continental System. Merchants and smugglers are ingenious in evading laws.

Exactly so, Your Majesty.

Now, a twinkle appeared in the General’s eye: But how long do you think the Chinese will suffer this trade to continue?

It remains to be seen, Your Majesty. Things have come to a pass where a cessation in the trade would be a disaster for the East India Company. Indeed it is no exaggeration to say that without it the British would not be able to hold on to their Eastern colonies; they cannot afford to forgo those profits.

Quelle ironie! said Napoleon suddenly, flashing his visitors his arresting smile. What an irony it would be if it were opium that stirred China from her sleep. And if it did, would you consider it a good thing?

Why no, Your Majesty, responded Zadig immediately. I have always been taught that nothing good can be born of evil.

Napoleon laughed. But then the whole world would be nothing but evil. Why else par example do you trade in opium?

Not I, Your Majesty, said Zadig quickly. I am a clockmaker and I play no part in the opium trade.

But what of your friend? He trades in opium, does he not? Does he believe it to be evil?

This question caught Bahram unawares and he was temporarily at a loss for words. Then, gathering his wits, he said: Opium is like the wind or the tides: it is outside my power to affect its course. A man is neither good nor evil because he sails his ship upon the wind. It is his conduct towards those around him—his friends, his family, his servants—by which he must be judged. This is the creed I live by.

Napoleon directed his piercing gaze at Bahram: But a man may die, may he not, because he sails upon the wind?

The thought withered on his lips for Longwood had come into view, and an aide was seen to be hurrying down the path in search of the General.

Bonaparte turned to Zadig and Bahram and swept his hat off his head: Au revoir messieurs, bonne chance!



This excerpt is taken from Amitav Ghosh, River of Smoke (New York: Farrar, Straus & Giroux, 2011, 168–175).

Amitav Ghosh is the author of eight novels. River of Smoke follows Sea of Poppies as the second of The Ibis Trilogy.

Imprint

Author

Amitav GHOSH

Topic
Notes
Date
Sun, 1 Dec 2013

Relevant content

MappingAsiaExhibiton_2014_list
Mapping Asia | Mapping Asia Exhibition
Programmes

Mapping Asia | Mapping Asia Exhibition

12 May–17 Oct 2014

巴赫拉姆和札第格轉到山的這邊,初次親眼見到了「大將軍」拿破崙.波那柏。他站立在樹叢中,背剪着雙手,身體微向前傾,眺望着腳下的山谷。他身材粗壯,較巴赫拉姆略矮,比巴赫拉姆想像中要厚碩,挺着肥大的肚子,與他馬不停蹄、日理萬機的生活,簡直格格不入。他穿着一件綴了天鵝絨領子和銀釦子、樣式簡單的綠色大衣,每顆銀釦子上的圖案都不盡相同,左衾上是一枚大大的、鑄上御鷹紋樣的星章。他下身穿着一件南京棉馬褲,腳上卻穿了一雙絲質襪子,和一雙綴着大金扣子的鞋,頭上斜斜地戴着一頂黑帽。

   看到他的訪客走近,波那柏脫掉帽子,迅速地躬了躬身。換了別人,這或許會被嫌簡慢;他的話,卻不過是表示時間寶貴,沒有必要把它浪費在繁文褥節上。但最教巴赫拉姆難以忘懷的,卻是他鋒利的目光,彷彿外科醫生的刀刃,把人切肉剝皮,將骨子裏的「你」曝露於世。

   雖然人在軍旅,但「大將軍」一開腔便顯示出他對兩名訪客的底細,也曾費過一番工夫去了解。他顯然知道札第格是翻譯,介紹過後,便只衝着他說話。

   「你叫札第格,嗯?」他微笑着說:「名字是從伏爾泰先生的同名大作來的嗎?你也是巴比倫哲人嗎?」

   「不,陛下。先祖來自阿米尼亞,敝姓在那邊倒是個舊家。」

   兩人在那兒說話,巴赫拉姆趁機仔細打量「大將軍」。他的體型讓他想起母親口中的古吉拉特俗諺:「脖短沒好人。」但他也注意到「大將軍」犀利的眼神、尖銳的詞鋒、簡約但有力的手勢、以及似笑非笑的嘴角。札第格跟他說過,要的話,拿破崙可以如魔術師一般地魅惑對手。這一刻,巴赫拉姆意識到即使有語言隔閡,他惑人的魅力還是絲毫不減。

   很快,巴赫拉姆察覺到自己成為了他們的話題。從「大將軍」向自己這邊射來的眼神,他知道接下來的對談肯定短不了。成為別人談話的焦點,卻不知道談話內容,是奇怪的。所以,當札第格終於把談話給他翻譯成印度斯坦語時,巴赫拉姆才稍為釋懷。

   他用印度斯坦語回答,但札第格顯然不甘於只是當個傳譯員。因為他對拿破崙感興趣的事物,其實知道得比巴赫拉姆多,於是談話很快便變成了一場札第格不斷作補充和註腳的三方討論。說是三方,其實巴赫拉姆倒是旁觀的時間比較多。後來──很久以後──他才弄懂了這場談話的內容。不過回想起來,還是一字一句記得清清楚楚,彷彿當時他和札第格就是共用着同一雙耳朵在聽、同一張嘴在說。

   一開始,拿破崙問的都是個人問題,讓札第格有點尷尬,這位「普魯士的災星」說極為欣賞巴赫拉姆的長相,他的臉和鬍鬚讓他想起古代波斯人,但衣着卻是徹頭徹尾的天竺風味。因此,他好奇的是:今天的帕西人到底保留了古波斯文化的哪些東西?

   對此巴赫拉姆倒是有備而來;反正早就被他的英吉利友人囉噪過不知多少回了。「陛下說得沒錯,」他回答道。「的確,衣着是印度斯坦的,只除了兩件重要的物件。」在他的宗教裏,無論男女,都必須貼肉穿着一件名為「卡斯蒂」、以七十二針密度織成的裹肚,以及一件名為「薩德勒」的法衣,兩者他都穿了在外衣底下。至於外衣,則一如「大將軍」所料,是任何與他一樣地位的男性同胞,在這樣的場合都會穿着的合適穿戴。這種做法,在他的小族群裏,絕對不止於衣着,還延伸到生活中的方方面面:於外融和於國家社會,於內則保存了民族的文化特色。在信仰方面,帕西人都義無反顧地緊抓着傳統,極力遵從先知查拉圖斯特拉的教誨;但在其他方面,他們卻毫不猶豫地借鏡身邊印度人的風土習俗。

   「那麼先知查拉圖斯特拉的主要教義又是甚麼呢?」

   「陛下,敝教祆教是史上最古老的一神論宗教之一。根據本教聖籍《阿維斯陀》所載,真主是阿胡拉.馬茲達。祂全知、全能、無所不在。據說天地初開,造物者阿胡拉.馬茲達釋出了無限光輝。其中一部份臣服於祂,並與之融合;另一部份則背棄了光明,為真主所逐。這黑暗力量被稱為『阿希里曼』,也就是魔鬼或撒旦。自此,光明與美善便服務於阿胡拉.馬茲達,而黑暗力量便一直與祂為忤,每一名祆教徒都必須以抑惡揚善為己任。」

   拿破崙轉向巴赫拉姆問道:「你會說查拉圖斯特拉的語言嗎?」

   「抱歉,陛下,不會。」像大多數的同胞一樣,他是說古吉拉特語和印度斯坦語長大的,甚至很遲才學習英語。至於《阿維斯陀》的古語,現在只有祭司和熟讀經文的人才通曉了。

   「那麼,支那語呢?」拿破崙問。「你們倆住在那國度,有試着學習他們的語言嗎?」

   二人異口同聲地回答:「不,陛下。我們不會華語。在那兒,做買賣的作興說一種土話,有人稱它為「洋涇濱」,也許因為是從上海洋涇濱一帶先興起之故吧。雖然不少華人能操流利英吉利語,但大都不願意用它來做生意,因為他們認為面對歐羅巴人,說英語會吃虧,反而更信賴「洋涇濱」,因為語法跟他們的廣東方言沒有兩樣,只有詞彙來自英語、葡萄牙語、和印度斯坦語。正因為如此,以洋涇濱交談,誰都佔不了便宜,也就皆大歡喜了。而且它極為簡單,不難學習。要是不懂,還有大批的『傳話』可以幫忙通譯。」

   「那麼你們在廣州,也可以和華人自由往來嗎?」

   「是的,陛下,這方面倒是沒有限制。我們最重要的交易對象是一個華商組織,叫做『公行』,成員的主要職責正是與外國人貿易。萬一出了甚麼問題,他們必須為外國同行的行為負責,因此雙方的關係相當密切,竟有點唇齒相依了。但同時還有另一夥經紀人,叫做『買辦』,負責替外國商賈張羅日用糧食雜貨以至傭工,並且打理十三行──也就是我們住的那一帶──的樓房。」

   「十三行」札第格是用英語Thirteen Factories 說的,讓「大將軍」不禁問道:「噢!Factories!那兒想是有不少工廠吧?」

   關於這點札第格也曾打聽過,便不慌不忙的回答道:「不是的,陛下。Factory一字譯自 feitoria,意思不過是經紀、牙人們住宿、做買賣的地方,是威尼斯人和果亞的葡萄牙人的用語。」

   「那麼跟製造業無關了?」

   「是,陛下,完全沒有。嚴格說來,十三行歸公行所有,但光看外觀是看不出來的,因為樓房似乎都被各國據為己用,劃清界線了,有的甚至公然掛起本國國旗,法蘭西的那一幢便是如此。」

   「大將軍」腳不停步,斜瞥了札第格一眼問道:「那麼十三行便儼然是各國使館了?」

   「外國人常拿它們這麼看待,但清政府是不承認的。英廷倒是三不五時就往廣東派代表,但清政府都不把他們當一回事,而他們也只能跟地方官員打交道。其實,這也不容易,因為往來書簡都必須以天朝方塊字寫成手本、奏摺等,否則官員們一概不納。英吉利人不願意這麼做,書信也就常被原件退回了。」

   拿破崙笑了笑。陽光在他的牙齒上閃了閃。「所以他們的外交敗在『禮節』二字之上?」

   「正是這樣,陛下。雙方都各持己見,這世上能與英吉利人在高傲與固執上分庭抗禮的,恐怕也只有華人了。」

   「不過,是英吉利人派使節過去的,那不就說是他們有求於支那,甚於對方有求於他們了?」

   「正是,陛下。自上世紀中葉以來,英吉利和美利堅對支那茶葉的需求大增,如今茶已經是東印度公司的主要財源了。茶稅佔了英吉利財稅收入的十分之一。再加上其他如絲綢、瓷器、漆器等,可想而知歐羅巴對支那貨物的胃口是何等的大。相反,支那對歐羅巴貨品沒甚麼興趣:他們相信自己的東西無與倫比,比如食物和風俗。以前。這對英吉利人造成很大的困擾:貿易都只有單向,以致大量銀子外流。
這也是為甚麼他們開始向支那輸出印度鴉片。」

   「大將軍」別過頭來,揚起了一道眉毛說:「開—始—?你是說以前沒有?」

   「是的,陛下。一直以來,交易量簡直是微不足道。直到六十年前,東印度公司才立意把它當作扭轉銀子不斷流出的手段。這方法十分成功,鴉片現在幾乎是供不應求,銀子的流向也完全逆轉,從支那源源流向英吉利、美利堅、和歐羅巴了。」

   說着說着,「大將軍」在一棵長滿異樣、毛茸茸葉子的樹下停了下來。他摘下兩片葉子,遞給巴赫拉姆和札第格每人一片。「你們肯定很好奇這是甚麼樹。本地人叫它she-cabbage,別的地方沒有的。拿去作個對這小島的紀念吧。」

   札第格一鞠躬,巴赫拉姆趕忙跟着。「我們謝謝您了,陛下。」

   他們離大宅已有好一段距離,「大將軍」決定折回。他的注意力似乎已不再在他們談論的事物上,倒讓巴赫拉姆舒了一口氣,但很顯然他並不是那麼容易分心的人。

   「那麼,二位,請告訴我:難道支那人就看不出來大煙的害處嗎?」

   「噢,陛下,他們當然是知道的。上世紀清廷已實行煙禁,並且三令五申。原則上這是見不得光的買賣,但實際上很難禁絕:太多大大小小的官僚從中得到不少的好處啊。至於那些商販,只要有大錢可賺,要找對策,那還不容易?」

   拿破崙低下頭,望着佈滿塵土的小徑。「對,」他自言自語般,輕聲地說:「我們在歐羅巴所行的『大陸系統』也曾經面對同樣的問題,商販和走私客對逃避法律都非常在行。」

   「正是如此,陛下。」

   這當兒,「大將軍」的眼中閃過一絲光芒:「那你們認為清廷會容忍這買賣到甚麼時候?」

   「陛下,這很難說。目下的狀況是:買賣要是停了,對東印度公司來說是大災難。說來一些兒不誇張:失去它,英吉利恐怕連東方各處殖民地也保不住,他們禁不起不賺這個錢。」

   「太諷刺了!」拿破崙突然說道,並朝他的訪客粲然一笑:「支那要是因為鴉片驀然覺醒,那該有多諷刺呀!要是真的這樣,你認為是好事嗎?」

   「噢,不,陛下!」札第格忙回答道。「常言說的好:腐土種不出好莊稼。」

   拿破崙笑着說:「但那不就是說全世界都是壞蛋了嗎!不然,你們怎麼也賣鴉片呢?」

   「不,陛下。」札第格趕忙分辯道:「我只是一個鐘錶匠,跟買賣鴉片沾不上邊。」

   「但你那朋友呢?他不買賣大煙嗎?他認為它不好嗎?」

   這問題來得突然,倒教巴赫拉姆一時啞口無言。當下他定了定神說道:「鴉片就好比風或潮水,我沒有能力左右它的去向。比如一個人,也不可以因為他會看風使帆,就斷言他是好人還是壞人,得看他如何看待他身邊的人──他的友人、家人、和僕人。這是我相信的做人道理。」

   拿破崙用他銳利的目光覷定了巴赫拉姆。「可是一個人要是隨波逐浪,也說不定會賠上性命。」

   但這想法他沒有說出口,因為他們已經來到了「朗伍德」大宅,一名副官正沿着小徑在跑,在尋找「大將軍」。

   拿破崙轉身面向札第格和巴赫拉姆,「霍」地脫下帽子說道:「二位,路上小心!再見了!」

 

本文譯自《煙波洪流》原書 (New York: Farrar, S traus & G iroux, 2 011 版) 第168–75頁。

 

阿米塔夫.戈殊 (Amitav Ghosh)已出版八本小說。繼《罌粟之海》 (Sea of Poppies) 後,《煙波洪流》 (River of Smoke) 是戈殊所創作的歷史小說「朱鷺號三部曲」 (The Ibis Trilogy) 的第二部著作。

版本

作者

Amitav GHOSH

主題
札記
日期
2013年12月1日 (星期日)

相關內容

MappingAsiaExhibiton_2014_list
拼湊亞洲 | 拼湊亞洲展覽
活動

拼湊亞洲 | 拼湊亞洲展覽

2014年5月12日至10月