China-Japan Performance Art Exchange Project 2
Thu, 6 Dec 2018

From Creating Imagery to Bodily Presence

Talk

home list
Fri, 30 Nov 2018

Staging Gender

Performance

OS_2016_Screenshots3
Wed, 28 Nov 2018

Linda Chiu Han Lai | Remembering a Performance

Talk

WikipediaHomeList
Sat, 24 Nov 2018

Wikipedia Asian Month: Edit-a-thon on Exhibition Histories

Workshop

RHFF2018_650x500_en_webpage
Application deadline:
Sun, 18 Nov 2018

Open Call for The Robert H. N. Ho Family Foundation Greater China Research Grant 2018

Call for Submissions

focalpoint_homelisting
Sat, 10 Nov 2018

It Begins with a Story: Artists, Writers, and Periodicals in Asia (FOCAL POINT Edition)

Symposium

CD.22_22
Thu, 1 Nov 2018

Keepers of the Waters

Talk

myartfuture18home
Sat, 29 Sep 2018

My Art Future 2018

My Art Future | Youth Programmes

RHFF_Grantee2018
2017–18

The Robert H. N. Ho Family Foundation Greater China Research Grant 2017 Grantees | Li Shi

Research Grant

londonasia2017_list
2017–18

London, Asia Research Award 2017

London, Asia | Research Grant

Commonwealth Institute central platform- home list image
Tue, 14 Aug 2018

Sarena Abdullah | Soft Power in Post-independence Malaya

London, Asia | Talk

RHFF_Grantee2018
2017–18

The Robert H. N. Ho Family Foundation Greater China Research Grant 2017 Grantees | Linda Huang

Research Grant

RHFF_Grantee2018
2017–18

The Robert H. N. Ho Family Foundation Greater China Research Grant 2017 Grantees | Svetlana Kharchenkova

Research Grant

ait-1
Wed, 25 Jul 2018

Art Education Network Roundtable in Tokyo | Alternative Art Education

Art Education Network | Educator Programmes

list_chrisitina chung (2)
Mon, 16 July 2018, 7 - 8:30 PM

Christina Yuen Zi Chung | Reimagining Feminism in Hong Kong

Talk

list-anthonygardner.jpg
Tue, 3 Jul 2018, 7 – 8:15 PM

Anthony Gardner | What Does a Biennial Do?

Talk

NilimaShiekh_List
Exhibition: 22 Mar–30 Jun 2018; Exhibition Tour: Sat, 19 May and Sat, 16 Jun 2018

Lines of Flight: Nilima Sheikh Archive

Exhibition

ZhaoChuan
Sat, 16 Jun 2018

The Robert H. N. Ho Family Foundation Greater China Researcher-in-Residence Presentation 2018 | Martina Koppel-Yang, Zhao Chuan, Chiang Poshin

Talk