focalpoint_homelisting
Sat, 10 Nov 2018

It Begins with a Story: Artists, Writers, and Periodicals in Asia (FOCAL POINT Edition)

Symposium

CD.22_22
Thu, 1 Nov 2018

Keepers of the Waters

Talk

myartfuture18home
Sat, 29 Sep 2018

My Art Future 2018

My Art Future | Youth Programmes

RHFF_Grantee2018
2017–18

The Robert H. N. Ho Family Foundation Greater China Research Grant 2017 Grantees | Li Shi

Research Grant

londonasia2017_list
2017–18

London, Asia Research Award 2017

London, Asia | Research Grant

Commonwealth Institute central platform- home list image
Tue, 14 Aug 2018

Sarena Abdullah | Soft Power in Post-independence Malaya

London, Asia | Talk

RHFF_Grantee2018
2017–18

The Robert H. N. Ho Family Foundation Greater China Research Grant 2017 Grantees | Linda Huang

Research Grant

RHFF_Grantee2018
2017–18

The Robert H. N. Ho Family Foundation Greater China Research Grant 2017 Grantees | Svetlana Kharchenkova

Research Grant

ait-1
Wed, 25 Jul 2018

Art Education Network Roundtable in Tokyo | Alternative Art Education

Art Education Network | Educator Programmes

list_chrisitina chung (2)
Mon, 16 July 2018, 7 - 8:30 PM

Christina Yuen Zi Chung | Reimagining Feminism in Hong Kong

Talk

list-anthonygarnder.jpg
Tue, 3 Jul 2018, 7 – 8:15 PM

Anthony Gardner | What Does a Biennial Do?

Talk

NilimaShiekh_List
Exhibition: 22 Mar–30 Jun 2018; Exhibition Tour: Sat, 19 May and Sat, 16 Jun 2018

Lines of Flight: Nilima Sheikh Archive

Exhibition

ZhaoChuan
Sat, 16 Jun 2018

The Robert H. N. Ho Family Foundation Greater China Researcher-in-Residence Presentation 2018 | Martina Koppel-Yang, Zhao Chuan, Chiang Poshin

Talk

Shimada_list_01
Fri, 25 May – Mon, 4 Jun 2018

Residency | Shimada Yoshiko

Residency Programme

Teacher Retreat_list
Sat, 2 Jun 2018

2018 Teacher Retreat

Teacher Retreat | Educator Programmes

Image: Under the Influence: Books that Inspire Artists, 2017.
Jun 2017–May 2018

Under the Influence: A Travelling Library of Books that Inspire Artists

School Programme

Shimada_list_02
Wed, 30 May 2018

Shimada Yoshiko | Gendaishicho-sha Bigakko: Alternative Art Education in Post-1968 Japan

Talk

Shimada_List
Mon, 28 May 2018

Shimada Yoshiko | Art That Makes You Uncomfortable

Talk