7 Current & upcoming Programmes

AAA-介紹新樂園藝術空間檔案--banner-650x500
Sun, 30 Jun 2024

Introducing the Shin Leh Yuan Art Space Archive

Archive Intros | Talk

Kith Tsang_Homelist
1 Apr–31 Jul 2024

Residency | Kith Tsang Tak Ping

Residency Programme

Artist Wkshop Thumbnail 7
22 Apr–20 Dec 2024

Unboxing the Archive: Artist-Led Workshops for School Groups

School Programme

homelist
Until Mon, 31 Dec 2024

AAA–Inlaks Art Grant 2023-24 Grantee | Shaheen Ahmed

Grant

Home list
Commences on 1 Dec 2023

SSAF–AAA Research Grant for Archiving Histories of Ideas, Art, and Visual Culture | 2023 Grantee | Gorvika Rao

Grant

591 Past programmes

Thumbnail
Thu, 20 Jun 2024

Roundtable in Hangzhou | East China’s Contemporary Art Education Ecology

Art Education Network | Educator Programmes

archive_homelist2
Wed, 19 Jun 2024

Talk | Archives and Archival Research in Hong Kong

Talk

Muvindu Binoy-home list
Sat, 15 Jun 2024

Pop South Asia: Artistic Explorations in the Popular

Talk

ZUA home list
Wed, 29 May 2024

Introducing the Zahoor ul Akhlaq Archive

Archive Intros | Talk

WhenHistoryComesAlive_homelist
Sun, 26 May 2024

Lecture Performance | When History Comes Alive

Performance

thumbnail 1
Sat, 18 May 2024

Travelling Teaching Labs | Macau

Teaching Labs | Educator Programmes

zine launch home list
Sat, 20 Apr & Tue, 23 Apr 2024

Try Try Zines 2024 Launch and Workshops

Workshop

trytry2024–home list
17 Jan–17 Apr 2024

Try Try Zine Residency 2024 | Nicole M. Nepomuceno (Ning-Ning) & Alice Tsang Hiu Tung and Keung Hoi Ling

Residency Programme

Screenshot
Sat, 9 Mar 2024 & 13 Apr 2024

Teaching Lab | Retracing the Futures of Technology through Media Art Practice

Teaching Labs | Educator Programmes