Group Photo of Zhuhai Conference Participants

From left to right: the second is Li Shan, the fifth is Gao Minglu, the sixth is Zhang Peili, the seventh is Wang Guangyi, the eighth is Ding Fang, the ninth Shu Qun, the twelfth is Zhou Yan, the fifteenth is Mao Xuhui.

從左至右: 第二位是李山,第五位是高名潞,第六位是張培力,第七位是王廣義,第八位是丁方,第九位是舒群,第十二位是周彥,第十五位是毛旭輝。

Title type


Access level


Content type

event photograph/recording

Rights statement

In Copyright

What does this mean?

This item is covered by one or more copyrights. It is available for research only or use within Hong Kong’s fair dealing rules. Please do not copy, re-use or reproduce this item without the permission of the copyright holder.

Group Photo of Zhuhai Conference Participants, 珠海會議合照